Neon Trees Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Neon Trees 2015 An Intimate Night With Neon Trees Tour Schedule
Updated @neontrees @IamAlexWinston @FictionistNoise @oyesyouare @COIN_music #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 5/6/2015 Unable to deal with the boredom of their planned 1 year hiatus, the Pop Rock & Alternative Rock band Neon Trees has cut it short & announced dates for a 2015 "An Intimate Night With Neon Trees" Tour. The tour launches in Seattle, WA at the The Showbox (Formerly Showbox at the Market) with Alex Winston on June 6th. The "Intimate" Tour is currently scheduled to wrap with a concert in Boston, MA at the Paradise Rock Club with Coin & Fictionist on July 26th. Yes You Are is schedule as special guests for various dates of the tour. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Neon Trees concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

The band also recently released the single "Songs I Can't Listen To". This past Monday Tyler Glenn posted on Facebook that the song was inspired by two real life experiences of previous relationships. Reports say they will be performing songs from throught their Neon Trees music career.

FictionistView Fictionist products and merchandise will likely continue promoting their self titled major label (Red Owl Records) debut E.P. (tracklist below) [Buy E.P.Buy the Fictionist self titled E.P.], which was released in October in 2014. Coin will also likely be promoting their new self titled debut album (tracklist below) [Buy E.P.Buy the COIN self titled debut E.P.], which includes the single "Run". Alex WinstonView Alex Winston products and merchandise released her last E.P. in 2011. It is 6 track E.P. titled "Sister Wife" (tracklist below) [Buy E.P.Buy the Alex Winston Sister Wife E.P.].

Update 1/14/2015 Neon Trees has finished up their "First Things First" Tour. They do not currently have any major North American venue concerts scheduled.

The Neon TreesView Neon Trees products and merchandise have announced they are following their "Pop Psychology" Tour with a brand new tour they are calling the "First Things First" Tour (after track #10 on their 3rd studio album "Pop Psychology" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the Neon Trees Pop Psychology Album], which was released in April 2014). The tour is set to start with a concert on September 1, 2014 in Seattle, WA at the Seattle Center. The tour, although subject to change, is currently scheduled to wrap with a concert at the Elliott Hall Of Music in West Lafayette, IN on November 17th. The "Pop Psychology" album contains the hit single "Sleeping With Friends", which has been certified gold.

The Neon Trees released their debut stubio album, "Habits", in 2010. The album hit #1 on the U.S. Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. This lead to the 2011 release of "Picture Show" which contained the single "Everybody Talks". The single did well on many music charts & even peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Adult Top 40.

Tracklist for the "Pop Psychology" album is as follows:
[Buy the Neon Trees Pop Psychology AlbumBuy the Neon Trees Pop Psychology Album]

1. "Love in the 21st Century"
2. "Text Me in the Morning"
3. "Sleeping with a Friend"
4. "Teenager in Love"
5. "I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)"
6. "Unavoidable"
7. "Voices in the Halls"
8. "Foolish Behavior"
9. "Living in Another World"
10. "First Things First"

Tracklist for the "Fictionist" E.P. is as follows:
[Buy the Fictionist self titled E.P.Buy the Fictionist self titled E.P.]

1 Cut-String Kite
2 Not over You
3 Free Spirit
4 Lock and Key
5 Statue in the Stone
6 Miss You
7 Can't Get Enough
8 Give It Up
9 Leave the Light On
10 City at War

Tracklist for the "Coin" E.P. is as follows:
[Buy the COIN self titled debut E.P.Buy the COIN self titled debut E.P.]

1. Atlas
2. Fingers Crossed
3. Time Machine
4. I Would
5. Run
6. Holy Ghost
7. Better
8. Speaking Voice
9. It's A Trap
10. Lately

Tracklist for the "Sister Wife" album is as follows:
[Buy the Alex Winston Sister Wife E.P.Buy the Alex Winston Sister Wife E.P.]

1. Locomotive
2. Sister Wife
3. Don't Care About Anything
4. Choice Notes
5. Sweet James
6. Fingers And Toes

Use the table below to find Neon Trees Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Neon Trees Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Neon Trees official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.